SWITZERLAND

46 Thoughts I had in Switzerland

So I’m back in Switzerland again.

The first trip was such a rush of new experiences. The second time around I have had time to slow down and document more of my time here.

Here is a list of thoughts I have had throughout my trip in Switzerland this time.

  1. I still can’t get over it takes 1 hour to fly from London to Geneva – takes the same time to fly from Adelaide to Melbourne!!
  2. Surprisingly not as cold as I expected
  3. Ok it is 19 degrees celsius today wtf
  4. It is warmer at the snow than in London
  5. Maybe I’ll work on my tan??
  6. I forgot how magical the mountains look
  7. Everything feels so still
  8. I am so tiny
    Processed with VSCO with t1 preset
  9. I have missed paprika crisps
  10. Should I bring paprika crisps back to the UK????
  11. The gym will be a struggle when I go home
  12. So. Much. Chocolate.
  13. Ooo Snow
  14. Snow
  15. More Snow
  16. I wonder how long I will last before slipping on the snow
  17. I jinxed myself
  18. I feel so foreign
  19. French this, French that
  20. Bonjour
  21. Merci
  22. Not even English on food labels ahhhhh
  23. Snow provides nice lighting for selfies Processed with VSCO with f2 preset
  24. Who knew science would come in handy
  25. I’ll have another mulled wine
  26. So. Damn. Good.
  27. Je m’appelle Jacqueline
  28. Je ne comprends pas
  29. Parlez-vous anglais?
  30. Ok getting better
  31. I’m so glad I bought these boots from the camping store
  32. As if I thought they were lame
  33. They are bomb af here
  34. Maybe I’ll go on a hike today with my boots
  35. Just kidding
  36. I get tired walking back up the hill from the supermarket
  37. Slopes everywhere
    Processed with VSCO with t1 preset
  38. Surely it’s not getting hotter
  39. Ok
  40. Well it’s 22 degrees celsius
  41. Mother Nature realises we’re at the snow right??
  42. I found a swimming pool
  43. Yay
  44. Swimming in the snow, such contrast IMG_9681.JPG
  45. I feel like I’m in a James Bond movie
  46. I could get used to this

Enjoy.

Love J
2 thoughts on “46 Thoughts I had in Switzerland

Leave a Reply

